Movie and video game quizzes

Saturday

September 26

Saturday September 26 5:00 PM

Wednesday

September 9

Wednesday September 9 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Monday

August 24

Monday August 24 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový audiokvíz No. 2

Tuesday

August 18

Tuesday August 18 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový audiokvíz No. 2

Monday

August 17

Monday August 17 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Wednesday

August 12

Wednesday August 12 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Monday

July 20

Monday July 20 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Wednesday

July 15

Wednesday July 15 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Monday

July 6

Monday July 6 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Monday

February 24

Monday February 24 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Wednesday

February 19

Wednesday February 19 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Saturday

February 8

Saturday February 8 7:00 PM

in Czech

Kvíz: Kyberpunk ve hrách

Wednesday

January 22

Wednesday January 22 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Monday

January 13

Monday January 13 7:00 PM

in Czech

Filmový kvíz

150 min

Wednesday

December 18 2019

Wednesday December 18 2019 6:00 PM

Wednesday

November 20 2019

Wednesday November 20 2019 7:00 PM

in Czech with Czech subtitles

Filmový kvíz #6 - Horror

150 min

Tuesday

November 12 2019

Tuesday November 12 2019 7:00 PM

in Czech with Czech subtitles

Filmový kvíz #6 - Horror

150 min